Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Home Breaking News The 2021 Super Bowl commercials: John Travolta dancing, Michael B. Jordan imitating...

The 2021 Super Bowl commercials: John Travolta dancing, Michael B. Jordan imitating Alexa and much more | Video

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver


Posted at 15:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Saturday, February 6, 2021

Playing



2:35

Posted at 18:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Saturday, February 6, 2021

This Venezuelan doctor will go to the great NFL party


1:20

Posted at 17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Saturday, February 6, 2021

Martín Grammar: "There is a lot of illusion in Tampa" for the Super Bowl


5:08

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Saturday, February 6, 2021

The Buccaneers' keys to reaching the Super Bowl


2:40

Posted at 20:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

Patrick Mahomes, the key for the Chiefs


1:42

Posted at 19:46 ET (00:46 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

The color of Tampa within hours of the Super Bowl


0:30

Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021




1:15

Posted at 12:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

Super Bowl 2021: what will the halftime show be like?


1:26

Posted at 11:22 ET (16:22 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021

What will the Super Bowl be like in times of pandemic?


1:09

Posted at 21:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

You won't be able to watch the Super Bowl in Los Angeles restaurants


4:13

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments