Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Home Bundesliga Bayern vs Al Ahly LIVE FOX Sports 2 ESPN Time Channel TV...

Bayern vs Al Ahly LIVE FOX Sports 2 ESPN Time Channel TV Azteca Links Formations when Robert Lewandowski plays and where to watch Club World Cup 2020 TUDN TNT Sports

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver


Bayern Munich vs Al Ahly LIVE Fox Sports this Monday, February 8 from 1:00 p.m. in Peru and 3:00 p.m. in Argentina for the semifinal of the Club World Cup. The game will also be broadcast on TNT Sports, SporTV, DAZN and Tigo Sports, while you will be able to follow all incidents, with videos instantly, minute by minute through Líbero.pe.

The actions will take place in the Ahmed bin Ali Stadium and will have the arbitration of Mohammed Abdulla Hassan Mohamed. Let’s remember that Bayern Munich, UEFA Champions League champion, will play this stage of the tournament directly, while Al Ahly, African Champions League champion, eliminated Al-Duhail.

Bayern Munich vs Al Ahly Club World Semifinal
What time will they play? 1:00 p.m. in Peru and 3:00 p.m. in Argentina
In what stadium will they play? Ahmed bin Ali Stadium
Who will be the referee? Mohammed Abdulla Hassan Mohamed
What channel will it broadcast? Fox Sports, TNT Sports, DAZN and Tigo Sports

This will be the first appearance of the great favorite of the Club World Cup, a label that has been earned thanks to his great game and important figures. While the team led by Hans-Dieter Flick has had a series of setbacks throughout the season, they were solid again and have posted a total of four straight Bundesliga wins.

Bayern Munich vs Al Ahly: schedules in the world

  • Peru – 1.00 pm Lima time
  • Mexico – 12.00 pm Mexico City time
  • Ecuador – 1.00 pm Quito time
  • United States – 10.00 am Los Angeles time
  • United States – 12.00 pm Texas time
  • United States – 1.00 pm Miami time
  • Colombia – 1.00 pm Bogotá time
  • Argentina – 3.00 pm Buenos Aires time
  • Spain – 7.00 am Madrid time
  • Spain – 6.00 pm Canary Islands time
  • Uruguay – 3.00 pm Montevideo time
  • Paraguay – 3.00 pm Asuncion time
  • Chile – 3.00 pm Santiago time
  • Brazil – 3.00 pm Brasilia time
  • Bolivia – 2.00 pm La Paz time
  • Venezuela – 2.00 pm Caracas time
  • Canada – 1.00 pm Toronto time
  • Italy – 7.00 pm Rome time
  • France – 7.00 pm Paris time
  • Germany – 7.00 pm Berlin time
  • Portugal – 6.00 pm Lisbon time
  • Holland – 7.00 am Amsterdam time
  • England – 6.00 pm London time

As has happened in previous seasons, the Polish Robert Lewandowski is the team’s top scorer with 24 goals and 6 assists only considering the German league. In this course, the presence of Serge Gnabry has not been so decisive in the attack, but it is still a headache for any defense. Leroy Sané is also another of the offensive values.

On the other hand, Al Ahly is motivated by the initial victory with the goal of Hussein El Shahat. The most striking detail of the Egyptian team is that they already have a total of 32 consecutive games without knowing defeat, of which 7 were draws and 25 victories. The funny thing is that of all the equalities, six were 0-0 and the remaining 1-1.

Bayern Munich vs Al Ahly: schedules in the world

Countries Channels
Argentina TNT Sports
Brazil SporTV, Globo Channels
Chile TNT Sports Go, TNT Sports HD
Germany DAZN, ORF TVthek, ORF Sport Plus
International Eurovision Sports
Mexico Fox Sports Cono Norte, Fox Sports App
Paraguay Tigo Sports Paraguay
Spain Movistar +, DAZN, Mitele Plus, DAZN 2
U.S Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2, FOX Deportes
Venezuela Fox Sports Cono Norte, Fox Sports App

The team led by Pitso Mosimane dreams of surprising, perhaps relying on the fact that Bayern Munich was eliminated by a lower-level team in recent time. For the DFB Pokal, the ‘Bavarians’ were left out at the hands of Kiel in the penalty shootout. Al Ahly is confident and a good collective work could be combined in a positive way.

Bayern Munich vs Al Ahly: possible alignments

Bayern Munich: Neuer; Pavard, Süle, Alaba, Hernández; Kimmich, Müller, Gnabry, Coman, Sané, and Lewandowski.

Al Ahly: Mohamed El Shenawy; Mohamed Hany, Ayman Ashraf, A. Maaloul; Hamdi Fathi, Amr Al Sulaya; Hussein El Shahat, Mohamed Magdi Kafsha, Taher Mohamed; W. Bwalya.

Where to watch Bayern Munich vs Al Ahly match?

On the Internet the duel between Bayern Munich vs Al Ahly, Libero.pe will broadcast minute by minute with all the incidents of the match and the goals instantly. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.



Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments