Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Home Bundesliga Today's matches LIVE, Friday February 5, 2021 | Agenda: Liga MX,...

Today’s matches LIVE, Friday February 5, 2021 | Agenda: Liga MX, Bundesliga, LaLiga, Serie A and much more

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver


As every day, in Bolavip we show you the agenda with all the league matches and cups of Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, England, Spain, Italy, Germany Y France, as well as international tournaments and playoffs from each continent.

This Friday, February 5, we will have a soccer day in which matches will be held for the Liga MX, LaLiga, the A league, the Bundesligaand much more.

Liga MX | Mexico

Necaxa vs. Blue Cross | Matchday 5
00:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA (Saturday)
23:30 VEN, BOL
22:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
21:30 CDMX

LaLiga | Spain

Alaves vs. Valladolid | Matchday 22
21:00 ESP
17:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:00 VEN, BOL
15:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:00 CDMX

Serie A | Italy

Fiorentina vs. Inter | Matchday 21
20:45 ESP
16:45 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
15:45 VEN, BOL
14:45 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
13:45 CDMX

Bundesliga | Germany

Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich | Matchday 20
20:00 ESP
16:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
15:00 VEN, BOL
14:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
13:00 CDMX

2020 PlanVital Championship | Chile

La Serena vs. Catholic University | Matchday 32
21:00 ESP
17:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:00 VEN, BOL
15:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:00 CDMX

Union La Calera vs. Antofagasta | Matchday 32
23:15 ESP
19:15 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
18:15 VEN, BOL
17:15 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
16:15 CDMX

Curicó Unido vs. Santiago Wanderers | Matchday 32
01:30 ESP (Saturday)
21:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
20:30 VEN, BOL
19:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
18:30 CDMX

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments