Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Home Bundesliga Borussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg LIVE ONLINE for the Bundesliga: day, time...

Borussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg LIVE ONLINE for the Bundesliga: day, time and TV channels to watch the match.

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver


Borussia Dortmund Y Friborg will be the ones who will continue the day 20 of the Bundesliga with what will be your confrontation to carry out in the Mage Solar Stadium It is Saturday 6 February. The meeting will be broadcast LIVE Y LIVE by OneFootball App for all of South America and for SKY Sports for Mexico.



With the utmost intention of putting behind last week’s 3-0 away defeat to Wolfsburg, the “Brazilians from Breisgau” want to quietly get into the discussion of the teams that will get into the next UEFA Europa League. Currently, those led by Christian Streich march 9th with 27 units and are 5 of the trio that occupies, for the moment, these places: Bayer Leverkusen, Dortmund and Borussia Monchengladbach.

While the visit will try to return to the podium of the contest to place themselves in Champions League locations and dream of aspiring to shorten differences with the leader alone with 45 points, Bayern Munich. Those led, for a few weeks, by the Croatian Edin Terzic come from winning 3-1 to Augsburg and breaking a league streak of three games without adding three. 32 points total those who on this date will seek to overcome Wolfsburg (35) and Frankfurt (33), third and fourth respectively. It must also be said that this week the Aurinegros surpassed the third round of the German Cup by beating Paderborn 3-2.

When they met on the first round from Signal Iduna Park, Borussia went 4-0 with two goals from Erling Håland, plus one from Emre Can and Felix Passlack. Whereas Freiburg has not won against Dortmund at home and in an official game since May 8, 2010, when they won 3-1 thanks to Papiss Cissé’s double and the remaining goal by Mohamadou Idrissou; while Lucas Barrios knew how to open the scoring for those then led by Jurgen Klopp. From there, 3 draws and 16 defeats suffered.




Day and Time: When will Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund meet for the Bundesliga?

The game between Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund will take place this Saturday, February 6 at the Mage Solar Stadium.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Spain: 15:30 hours by M. Champions League 3 (M186 O128)

Argentina: 11.30 hours per OneFootball App

Brazil: 11.30 hours per OneFootball App

Chile: 11.30 hours per OneFootball App

Paraguay: 11.30 hours per OneFootball App

Uruguay: 11.30 hours per OneFootball App

Bolivia: 10:30 hours per OneFootball App

Venezuela: 10:30 hours per OneFootball App

Peru: 09:30 hours by OneFootball App

Colombia: 09:30 hours by OneFootball App

Ecuador: 09:30 hours by OneFootball App

Mexico: 08:30 hours by SKY Sports (504-546)

U.S: 06:30 hours PT / 09:30 hours ET by ESPN+



Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Linkedin
ReddIt
Tumblr
Telegram
Mix
VK
Digg
LINE
Naver

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments